It has been quite a while since I last wrote a blog post, and for any of my readers I am sorry for the absence! Life sometimes gets way too busy! You forget some of the things you enjoy doing, the things you want to do, and focus solely on the things you need to do. All that being said, over the next few weeks I’ll be writing about a speech made by Arnold Schwarzenegger about his 6 keys to success. I would love to hear ideas and comments about anything I write and my thoughts behind some of these comments! Enjoy! 🙂

The 6 key to success:
1) Trust Yourself
2) Break The Rules
3) Don’t Be Afraid To Fail
4) Ignore The Naysayer
5) Work Your Butt Off
6) Give Something Back

I’ll be posting again later this week and will begin building on the idea of trusting yourself. I hope all of my readers have a great week and don’t forget to look back in a few days! 🙂

